Standard


Youtube | Disciple – You are here

猜大部份身邊相熟的朋友仔都不好 Christian metal 這種音樂類型 (不喜歡的朋友仔都會說這種音樂很嘈吵),
但這首真的我自己覺得很正,十分喜歡,
於是決定即管放上來,看看會否碰到有網上朋友仔喜歡吧。 😉

You are here
Disciple

You are to me (You are to me), a light to see
You came to me, and set me free
You see me now, not how I was
I’m washed and clean, under the blood

You sit down on your throne in heaven
And you look down at the world You died to save from hell
So that we could be with You forever
Where there’ll be no dying
Will you use me
To tell them of Your love, Holy father
Draw them in by Your spirit
Will You change us, and set us on course for revival
To set this world on fire

You are holy (4x)

You are to me (you are to me), my greatest dream
A love for life, makes me complete
You’re beautiful, no one like you Lord
The only way, the only truth

.

Leave a Reply

